Mover & Shaker Awards

Beginning in 2004 the Prescott branch instituted the “Mover and Shaker” award to honor a member each year who works tirelessly on branch initiatives and is a leader in the branch. It honors a person who gives of her time selflessly to further the work of the branch in our community and to help it grow through her leadership, special projects, and involvement in all aspects of the branch.

Dot Williamson, 2017 Mover and Shaker Award

Movers and Shakers 2011- 2016

Clockwise from top left: Anne Barton – 2016, Claudia Greenwood – 2015, Sara Wolters – 2014, Sara DeRouchey – 2013, Stephanie Brown – 2012, Kathy Lopez – 2011

Movers and Shakers 2004-2010

Front row: Susan King – 2009, Sharon Scanlan – 2010; Back: Sharon Phelps – 2006, Ann Janecek – 2007, Edi Taylor-Richards – 2008, Tamara Voss – 2004, Elaine Smith – 2005

Mover & Shaker Award Winners
2004Tamara Voss
2005Elaine Smith
2006Sharon Phelps
2007Ann Janecek
2008Edi Taylor-Richards
2009Susan King
2010Sharon Scanlan
2011Kathy Lopez
2012Stephanie Brown
2013Sara DeRouchey
2014Sara Wolters
2015Claudia Greenwood
2016Anne Barton
2017Dot Williamson