Rookie of the Year

The Rookie of the Year Award, which was established in 2013, is given to a member who has been in the branch for three years or less.  She is honored for her outstanding involvement in branch activities – usually contributing in several areas.

Rookie of the Year
2013Deb Dillon
2014Patti Allen-LaFleur
2015Donna Gaddy
2016Molly Divine
2017Lenore Hemphill