Newly Elected Officers

AAUW Prescott Nominating Committee developed the following slate of nominees for 2017-2018 officers.  Election for these officers was held during the annual business meeting in April. They will be installed at the May general meeting along with current President-Elect Lynne Murphy who will take the reins as President for 2017-18.
Anne JacquesMolly DivineKatie Wrigley





Top row, left, President Elect – Molly Divine; center, Treasurer – Katie Wrigley; and right, Recording Secretary – Anne Jacques. Bottom row, left, Membership Co-VP – Kathleen Hydro; right, Program Co-VP – Paula Fuhst.