INTEREST GROUPS

Click here for our meeting calendar.

Interest GroupGroup Leaders
Contact
Book Group: 3rd Monday Afternoon Cathy Cunningham
Susan Lorant
books3rdmonafternoon@aauwprescott.net
Book Group: New 3rd Monday AfternoonDebbie Thomasbooksnew3rdmonafternoon@aauwprescott.net
Book Group: 1st Wednesday AfternoonJulie Pavribooks1stwedafternoon@aauwprescott.net
Book Group: 4th Wednesday MorningJenine Petersonbooks4wedmorn@aauwprescott.net
Book Group: 4th Thursday AfternoonSara Woltersbooks4ththurs@aauwprescott.net
Book Group: Prescott ValleySusan Goebooksprescottvalley@aauwprescott.net
Book Group: Prescott EveningMolly Divinebooksprescotteve@aauwprescott.net
Bridge: Ladies 1st & 3rd FridayRandy Clark &
Julie Cargill
bridgeladiessocial@aauwprescott.net
Bridge: Ladies Duplicate 2nd FridaySusan Bravermanbridgeladiesdup@aauwprescott.net
Craft GroupEdi Taylor-Richardscrafts@aauwprescott.net
Dining in All DirectionsDot Williamson
Sandra Bennett
diningalldirections@aauwprescott.net
Gardening GroupLinda Schmitt
gardening@aauwprescott.net
Genealogy GroupElaine Lawsongenealogy@aauwprescott.net
Geocaching GroupSara DeRoucheygeocaching@aauwprescott.net
Great Decisions: 1st Thursday AfternoonKristi Edwardsgd1stthursafternoon@aauwprescott.net
Great Decisions: 2nd Thursday EveningJeanette Polvanigd2ndthursevening@aauwprescott.net
Great Decisions: 3rd Thursday AfternoonKathy Lopezgd3rdthursafternoon@aauwprescott.net
Great Decisions: 2nd Wednesday EveningDiane Shragergd2ndwedevening@aauwprescott.net
Great Decisions: 4th Wednesday AfternoonStephanie Browngd4thwedafternoon@aauwprescott.net
Healthy Living GroupTracy Smileshealthyliving@aauwprescott.net
Hiking GroupLaury Shaynehiking@aauwprescott.net
Lunch BunchRochelle Jacobs &
JoAnn Johnson
lunchbunch@aauwprescott.net
Movie GroupKathryn Madden
Annette Schiller
movies@aauwprescott.net
Photography GroupChris Maxwell &
Gail Shay
photography@aauwprescott.net
Singles GroupJan Wickliffesingles@aauwprescott.net
Travel Discussion GroupJanet Orr &
Kathy Lopez
travel@aauwprescott.net