Elected Officers President Jet Sletten President Flect Vacant Vacant Program Co-VPs Kimberly Richards/Breeanya Hinkel Membership Co-VPs Mari Rimple/Leslie Gellerman **Recording Secretary** Cathy Cunningham Corresponding Secretary Stephanie Voss Flaine Poole Treasurer **Appointed Officers Advocacy Coordinator** Penny Briner Ewell Archivist Vacant (Liz Bailey will assist new appointee) Communications Co-Chairs Lenore Hemphill/Janet Orr Dignity Health Council of Electors Julie Cargill Representative Directory/Address Book Lenore Hemphill/Kelli Klosterman **Hospitality Co-Chairs** Barb Michelman/Ellen Momeyer Parliamentarian Edi Taylor-Richards Public Relations Vacant Kelli Klosterman/Sonya Tenney Scholarship Co-Chairs